FY23 BOARD MEETING DATES

September 27, 2022

November 15, 2022

February 28, 2023

April 25, 2023

June 27, 2023



HESED SENIOR LEADERSHIP

Joe Jackson

Executive Director

Neil McMenamin

Associate Director, Division Director of Programs

Carolyn Sprawka

Division Director PADS Emergency Shelter & Harbor Permanent Supportive Housing

Lauren Jernigan

Division Director of Development

Mellissa Lehman

Division Director of Finance & HR

Ryan Dowd

Division Director of Mission & Strategy



BOARD OF TRUSTEES

FY2023 OFFICERS

Bill Connell - Chair Duchossois Capital Mamt

Jim Gusich - Treasurer Manpower Group

Julie Proscia- Secretary Smith Amundsen II C

Karen Santos - Vice- Chair (EC)

Rachel Ossyra Fox Valley Park Foundation

Rick Guzman
The Neighbor Projec

Mark Watson Exelon Corporatior

Curtis Nelsor T-Mobile

Chuck Nelson City of Aurora (Retired)

Ron Hain Kane County Sheriff's Office Lily Rocha Young Invincibles

Diana Law Law Hesselbaum, LLF

Willie Jackson Aurora University

Colleen Boraca
Northern Illinois University

Rogers Freedlund*
American Guardian Group of
Companies
Member until his passing in Februa